This website uses _ga and _gid cookies owned by Google Analytics, persistent for 2 years, to enable the single visit control function with a view to allowing you to browse around the website. If you continue browsing, we will assume you agree with their usage. You may revoke your consent and obtain further information by consulting our Cookies Policy.

"Evolution and transformation of Architecture in a post-crisis society. Lighting's New Challenges" (III)

Focus Group III ok

Thursday 11th June
London 10:00 / Dubai 13:00 / Bangkok 16:00 / Singapore 17:00 / Barcelona 11:00
(90 min)

The third edition of this Lamp’s series of virtual roundtable will be about the consequences of COVID-19 taking into context to how previous healthcare crisis have impacted urban planning in the past (for example Haussmann plan in Paris or Cerdà in Barcelona in the XIX century) and which changes we can expect in this XXI century in:

- Urban spaces
- Residences
- Public spaces such as shopping malls, trade fairs, sporting venues…

A cross dialogue between architectural transformation and impact into lighting design will be generated during this debate.

***Registration required to receive the viewing link of the round table before its start***

Your personal data will be processed by LAMP S.A.U. The legal basis for this processing is your consent. You can exercise your rights at any time by writing to datos@lamp.es. For more information you can consult our Privacy Policy.

* Required fields

Estás navegando en Inglés.
¿Quieres acceder a la versión en ?

You are browsing in English.
Do you want to switch to the version?

Vous naviguez en en.
Voulez-vous accéder à la version en ?

Estàs navegant en Anglès.
Vols accedir a la versió en ?

Llévame
Take me
Oui, merci
Porta'm-hi