Our organisation hereby informs you that our Website uses cookies to offer our products and services, and for the purpose of obtaining statistical information.  By continuing to browse, you accept their installation and use. You may change your browser settings or obtain further information in our cookies policy.


Jury '13



  • francesco iannone ok Francesco Iannone. Lighting Designer and President of the Jury. (Italy)
  • Elías Cisneros Elías Cisneros. Lighting Designer. (Mexico)
  • Andreas Schulz Andreas Schulz. Lighting Designer. (Germany)
  • Philippe Chaix Philippe Chaix. Architect. (France)
  • Rafael Aranda Rafael Aranda. Architect. (Spain)
  • María Langarita María Langarita. Architect. (Spain)
  • Antoni Arola ok Antoni Arola. Interior & Industrial Designer. (Spain)
  • Paul James Paul James. Mondo Arc Magazine Editor. (UK)