Our organisation hereby informs you that our Website uses cookies to offer our products and services, and for the purpose of obtaining statistical information.  By continuing to browse, you accept their installation and use. You may change your browser settings or obtain further information in our cookies policy.


Jury '10

  • Antón Amann Antón Amann. Architect, Lighting Designer and President of the Jury
  • Fermín Vázquez Fermín Vázquez. Architect
  • Rafael de La-Hoz Rafael de La-Hoz. Architect
  • César Ruiz-Larrea César Ruiz-Larrea. Architect
  • Francesc Pla Francesc Pla. Architect
  • Isabel López vilalta Isabel López Vilalta. Interior Designer
  • Anatxu Zabalbeascoa Anatxu Zabalbeascoa. Journalist