Our organisation hereby informs you that our Website uses cookies to offer our products and services, and for the purpose of obtaining statistical information.  By continuing to browse, you accept their installation and use. You may change your browser settings or obtain further information in our cookies policy.


Jury '09

  • Maurici Ginés Maurici Ginés. Lighting Designer and President of the Jury
  • Carlos Ferrater Carlos Ferrater. Architect
  • Patxi Mangado Patxi Mangado. Archietct
  • Fernando Salas Fernando Salas. Interior Designer
  • Luis Alonso Luis Alonso. Archietct
  • Francesc Rifé Francesc Rifé. Interior Designer
  • Fernando Marquez Fernando Marquez. Architect and "El Croquis" Magazine Director