Our organisation hereby informs you that our Website uses cookies to offer our products and services, and for the purpose of obtaining statistical information.  By continuing to browse, you accept their installation and use. You may change your browser settings or obtain further information in our cookies policy.


Jury '08

  • Birgit Walter Birgit Walter. Lighting Designer and President of the Jury
  • Quim Larrea Quim Larrea. Architect
  • Benedetta Tagliabue Benedetta Tagliabue. Architect
  • Dani Freixes Dani Freixes. Architect
  • Pepe Cortes Pepe Cortés. Interior Designer
  • Blanca Arriola Blanca Arriola. "Detail" Magazine Publisher
  • Ignasi Cusidó Ignasi Cusidó. LAMP CEO